GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE BETWEEN PROFESSIONALS

1/ SCOPE

In accordance with section L441-6 of the Code of Commerce, these General Conditions of Sale form the “unique base” of the commercial negotiation between the parties.

Their purpose is to define the conditions according to which the company HF PERFUMES (The Supplier), a limited liability company with a registered capital of 2 000 Euros, whose registered office is at 5, Place aux Aires, 06130 Grasse, registration number 814993184, represented by Madame Hélène FIZET-PREVOT, the current manager, provides perfumery products (the Products) to professional purchasers (the buyer(s)) who ask her to do so, via the Supplier’s website, by direct contact or on paper.

They apply without restriction or reserve to all sales completed by the Supplier to Buyers in the same category, whatever clauses may figure in the Buyer’s documents, in particular the general conditions of purchase.

In accordance with current regulations, these General Conditions of Sale are systematically communicated to any Buyer who asks for them, to allow the Buyer to place an order with the Supplier.

They are also communication to any distributor (exception wholesalers) prior to establishing a unique agreement as mentioned in section L441-7 of the Code of Commerce within the legal deadline.

Any order for products implies that the Buyer has accepted these General Conditions of Sale and the general conditions of use of the Supplier’s website for electronic orders.

Once they are accepted, these General Conditions of Sale will be valid in all relations between the parties until there are new General Conditions of Sale that the Client must necessarily accept before placing new orders.

The information shown in the Supplier’s catalogues, leaflets and price lists are given as an indication and may be revised at any time. HF PERFUMES is entitled to make any modifications to them that they consider useful, except for orders that have already been accepted by HF PERFUMES and respecting signed contracts.

In accordance with current regulations, the Supplier reserves the right to waive certain clauses in these General Conditions of Sale, according to its negotiations with the Buyer, by drafting Specific Conditions of Sale.

2/ ORDERS AND PRICE LISTS

2-1

Sales are only complete once the Buyer’s order has been expressly accepted in writing by the Supplier, who will ensure – in particular – that the requested products are available. Orders must be confirmed in writing, by means of a purchase order duly signed by the Buyer.

The Supplier offers the possibility of placing orders electronically (including acceptance and confirmation), allowing the Buyer to order products in the most convenient and fastest conditions.

For orders placed exclusively via the Internet, the registration of an order on the Suppliers website is accomplished when the Buyer accepts these General Conditions by ticking the box provided for this purpose and validating his/her order. This validation implies acceptance of all these General Conditions of Sale and constitute proof of the sales contract. The consideration and the acceptance of the order are confirmed by e-mail. The data recorded in the Supplier’s computer system constitute proof of all the transactions completed with the Buyer.

2-2

Products are supplied at the price shown in the Supplier’s price list on the date the order is placed and – if applicable – in the specific commercial proposition addressed to the Buyer. These prices are fixed and non-revisable during their period of validity, as indicated by the Supplier. These prices are firm and non-revisable during their validity, as indicated by the Supplier.

These prices are net and pre-tax, ex- Supplier’s registered office, packaging is extra. They do not include transport, any customs charges or insurance, which are charged to the Buyer.

Orders may be placed by e-mail, post or fax. With regard to orders placed by e-mail, only those sent to the following address will be processed: helene@hfperfumes.

For any additions, only requests sent by e-mail will be taken into account within two working days at the most. HF PERFUMES will not fail to mention on its website any holiday periods during which orders will be suspended.

Any orders that are not checked by the client upon reception may not benefit from credit notes or other claims.

2-3

In the event the order is cancelled by the Buyer after it has been accepted by the Supplier, less than TWO working days before the planned date for supplying the Products ordered, for any reason whatsoever other than force majeure, the deposit paid with the order as defined in the section entitled “DELIVERIES” in these General Conditions of Sale will ipso jure remain the property of the Supplier and will not give rise to any reimbursement.

3/ PAYMENT CONDITIONS

A deposit representing 50 % of the total pre-tax purchase price of the products must be paid when the order is placed. The balance is payable cash on the day of delivery, under the conditions defined in the section entitled “DELIVERIES” below.

The Supplier is not bound to deliver the products ordered by the Buyer if the latter does not pay the price according to the conditions and the terms indicated above.

The final payment will take place on the day of delivery.

The following means of payment may be used:

by credit card: Visa, Mastercard, American Express or other credit cards
by cheque. The cheque must be drawn on a bank domiciled in metropolitan France or in Monaco.
By bank transfer
Payments made by the Buyer are not considered final until the Supplier has effectively cashed the amounts due.

In the event of late payment and payment of amounts owed by the Buyer after the deadline fixed above and after the date for payment shown on the invoice sent to the Buyer, penalties for late payment calculated as follows will be automatically and ipso jure owed to the Supplier, without any prior formality or official notice:

• A penalty corresponding to the half-yearly re-financing rate set by the European Central Bank (“BCE”) plus 10 points, i.e. 10 % (0,00 + 10) X the tax-inclusive amount of the invoice X the number of days late /365;

• Fixed compensation of 40 Euros for recovery costs.

If the recovery costs are higher than this fixed charge, extra compensation will be owed, upon presentation of justification.

No discount will be applied by the Supplier for payment before the date shown on the invoice before the deadline mentioned in these General Conditions of Sale.

4/ DELIVERIES

The products will be delivered as stated on the purchase order and failing this, within 8 weeks from when the Supplier receives the corresponding purchase order, necessarily accompanied by the amount of the deposit that is payable on this date, not including holiday periods.

This deadline is not a strict deadline and the Supplier is not liable towards the Buyer in the event of late delivery not exceeding FIFTEEN working days.

In the event of late delivery exceeding FIFTEEN working days, not justified by the Supplier, the Buyer may ask for the sale to be rescinded. The deposit already paid will be returned to him/her by the Supplier.

In no event can the Supplier’s liability be committed in the event of delayed or suspended delivery due to the Buyer or in case of force majeure.

It is compulsory to enter the delivery address on the Purchase order, otherwise no claims will be accepted in the event of an error concerning the place of delivery.

All dispatches will be delivered to the place of delivery, by Colissimo postal service, or by any other transporter chosen by the Supplier.

In the event of the addressee’s absence, notice of passage is left at the place of delivery indicating that the parcel will be left within 24 hours at the nearby collection point previously chosen by the Client, or they must collect it from the transporter.

The Buyer is bound to check the visible condition of the products when they are delivered. In the absence of any reservations expressly raised by the Buyer at the time of delivery, the products delivered by the Supplier are considered to comply – both in quantity and quality – with the order.

The Buyer disposes of THREE days from the delivery and reception of the products ordered, to make known any reservations, in writing, to the Supplier. No claims can be validly accepted if the Buyer does not observe these formalities. The Supplier will replace – as quickly as possible – the Products delivered whose failure to comply with the order is duly proven by the Buyer.

 

5/ TRANSFER OF OWNERSHIP – TRANSFER OF RISKS

 

The transfer of ownership of the Products to the Buyer will only be achieved once the price has been paid in full by the latter, whatever the date of delivery of said Products.

With regard to the transfer of risks, the Buyer acknowledges that it is up to the transporter to complete the delivery since the Supplier is considered to have fulfilled his/her delivery obligations once he/she has handed over the products ordered to the transporter, who accepted them with no reservations.

Therefore, the Buyer has no warranty claim against the Supplier in the event of a failure in the delivery of the Products ordered or for damage that occurs during transport or unloading.

6/ LACK OF FORESIGHT

These General Conditions of Sale expressly exclude the legal system of Lack of Foresight provided for by section 1195 of the Civil Code for all operations concerning the sale of the Supplier’s products to the Buyer. The Supplier and the Buyer therefore both renounce applying the clauses of section 1195 of the Civil Code and the Lack of Foresight system provided for therein and promise to fulfil their obligations, even if the contractual balance is overturned by circumstances that were not foreseeable when the sale was agreed, even if the performance of said obligations proves to be excessively expensive and to bear all the economic and financial consequences.

7/ FORCED PERFORMANCE

By derogation to the clauses of section 1121 of the Civil Code, the parties agree that in the case that either of the parties fail to fulfil their obligations, the party that is victim of this failure may not request the forced performance of such obligations.

The party that is victim of this failure may, in the event of non-fulfilment of any of the obligations incumbent upon the other Party, request that the contract is rescinded as per the terms defined in section “Rescission of the Contract”.

8/ EXCEPTION TO NON-FULFILMENT

We are reminded that by virtue of section 1219 of the Civil Code, each Party may refuse to fulfil their obligation, even though the latter is requirable, if the other Party does not fulfil their obligations and if this non-fulfilment is sufficiently serious, i.e. liable to endanger the pursuance of the contract or to fundamentally upset its economic balance.

 

The suspension of the fulfilment will take immediate effect, upon reception by the defaulting Party of the notification of breach of contract sent to them by the Party that is victim of the default, indicating their intention to apply the exception to non-fulfilment until the defaulting Party has remedied said breach of contract, notified by recorded delivery post or by any other lasting written means that permits proof of sending.

This exception of non-fulfilment may also be used as a preventive measure, in accordance with the clauses of section 1220 of the Civil Code, if it is obvious that one of the Parties will not fulfil, in due course, its obligations and that the consequences of this non-fulfilment are sufficiently serious for the Party that is victim of the default.

This faculty will be used at the risks and perils of the Party that initiates it.

The suspension of the fulfilment will take immediate effect, upon reception by the defaulting Party of the notification of the intention to apply the preventive exception of non-fulfilment until the presumed defaulting Party fulfils the obligation for which a future breach of contract is obvious, notified by recorded delivery post or by any other lasting written means that permits proof of sending.

9/ FORCE MAJEURE

The Parties may not be held liable if the non-fulfilment or the delay in performance of one of their obligations, as described herein, results from a case of force majeure, according to the meaning of section 1218 of the Civil Code.

The Parties also expressly agree to determine the following as being cases of force majeure:

a case of serious illness of one of the parties, incapacitating them for more than THREE MONTHS, justified by a medical certificate issued by a medical expert

serious shortage of raw materials necessary for the manufacture of products by HF PERFUMES and/or its sub-contractors.

The Party that has knowledge of the event must inform the other party, without delay, of his/her inability to perform its service and justify such. In no event can the suspension of obligations be a cause of liability for the non-fulfilment of the obligation in question, nor infer the payment of compensation and interest or penalties for late performance.
The fulfilment of the obligation is suspended for the full duration of the force majeure if it is temporary and does not exceed THREE MONTHS.

Consequently, as soon as the cause of the suspension of their reciprocal obligations is removed, the Parties will do their best to resume as quickly as possible the normal performance of their contractual obligations. To this end, the prevented Party will notify the other of the resumption of their obligations by recorded delivery post or by means of any other extra-judicial deed.

If the prevention is definitive or it exceeds NINETY days, these conditions will be purely and simply rescinded as per the terms defined in the section entitled “Rescission due to force majeure”.

If the costs of the situation during the suspension are the responsibility of the prevented party,

during said suspension, the Parties agree that the costs engendered by the situation will be charged to the prevented party.

If the costs of the situation during the suspension are divided by halves,

during said suspension, the Parties agree that the costs engendered by the situation will be shared by halves.

10/ RESCISSION OF THE CONTRACT

Rescission due to sufficiently serious Non-fulfilment of an obligation
In the event of a sufficiently serious case of the non-fulfilment of any obligation incumbent upon the other party, the party that is victim of the default may, notwithstanding the clause entitled “Rescission due to one party failing in its obligations” herein, notify the defaulting party by recorded delivery post, of the rescission for fault of these conditions, TEN DAYS after sending official notice to fulfil the contract has remained without effect; this is by virtue of section 1224 of the Civil Code.

Rescission due to Force majeure:
Notwithstanding the clause entitled “Rescission due to one party failing to fulfil their obligations,” hereinafter, the ipso jure rescission due to force majeure may only take place Eight days after sending official notice by recorded delivery or by any extra-judicial deed.

Rescission due to one party failing to fulfil their obligations:
In the event one of the parties does not fulfil the obligations incumbent upon them as per the clauses of this contract, the contract may be rescinded if the damaged party so wishes.

It is expressly understood that such rescission due to one party failing to fulfil their obligations will take place ipso jure Eight days after receiving official notice to perform the contract that has remained – fully or partially – without effect. The official notice may be sent by recorded delivery post or by any extra-judicial deed.

11/ INTERNET SALES

The sale of HF PERFUMES products by the client via the Internet is only permitted with prior written permission from the Supplier. No sale or advertising may take place without this approval, specifying both the name of the website and the products offered for sale. Failure to observe this condition will lead to a ban on Internet sales.

12/ INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The company HF PERFUMES reserves all the industrial and intellectual property rights relating to brands, graphics, products, photographs, films and technical documentation, of which she is the sole holder and they may not be communicated nor executed without her express permission. The formulae for the creation of perfumes are the intellectual property of HF PERFUMES.

13/ ASSIGNMENT OF JURISDICTION

Any dispute that may result from this contract and the agreements arising therefrom, with regard to their validity, their interpretation, their performance, their rescission, their consequences and their effects, will be brought before the competent courts under common law conditions.

14/ APPLICABLE LAW

The parties expressly agree that these General Conditions of Sale and the purchase and sales operations resulting from them are ruled by French law. They are written in the French language. In the event they are translated into one or more languages, only the French text is authentic in the event of a dispute.

15/ ACCEPTANCE BY THE BUYER

These General Conditions of Sale, as well as the enclosed price list, are expressly approved and accepted by the Buyer, who declares and acknowledges he/she is perfectly informed of them and therefore renounces availing him/herself of any contradictory document, in particular his/her own general conditions of purchase.

[recaptcha]

Préférences de confidentialité

Lorsque vous visitez notre site Web, il peut stocker des informations via votre navigateur à partir de services spécifiques, généralement sous la forme de cookies. Ici vous pouvez modifier vos préférences de confidentialité. Il convient de noter que le blocage de certains types de cookies peut avoir une incidence sur votre expérience sur notre site Web et sur les services que nous sommes en mesure d'offrir.

en savoir plus sur notre politique de protection de vos données

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Notre site utilise des cookies, principalement issus de services tiers. Définissez vos préférences de confidentialité et / ou acceptez notre utilisation de cookies.

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE ENTRE PROFESSIONNELS

1/ CHAMP D APPLICATION

Conformément à l’article L 441-6 du code de commerce, les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente  constituent le « socle unique » de la négociation commerciale entre les parties.

Elles ont pour objet de définir les conditions dans lesquelles la société HF PERFUMES (Le Fournisseur), société à responsabilité limitée, au capital social de 2 000,00 euros dont le siège social est situé au 5 Place Aux Aires, 06130 Grasse, enregistrée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Grasse sous le numéro 814993184 représentées par Madame Hélène FIZET-PREVOT sa gérante en exercice  fournit aux acheteurs professionnels (l’acheteur/les acheteurs) qui lui en font la demande, via le site Internet du Fournisseur, par contact direct ou via un support papier, les produits de Parfumerie (les Produits).

Elles s’appliquent sans restriction ni réserves à toutes les ventes conclues par le Fournisseur auprès des Acheteurs de même catégorie, quelles que soient  les clauses pouvant figurer sur les documents de l’Acheteur, et notamment les conditions générales d’achat.

Conformément à la règlementation en vigueur, ces Conditions générales de vente sont systématiquement communiquées à tout Acheteur qui en fait la demande pour lui permettre de passer commande auprès du Fournisseur.

Elles sont également communiquées à tout distributeur (hors grossiste) préalablement  à la conclusion d’une convention unique visées à l’article L 441-7 du code de commerce dans les délais légaux.

Toute commande de produits implique de la part de l’acheteur, l’acceptation des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et des conditions générales d’utilisation du site internet du Fournisseur pour les commandes électroniques.

Dès acceptation, les présentes conditions générales de vente seront valables dans les relations entre les parties sous réserve de nouvelles Conditions Générales de Vente que le Client devra impérativement accepter pour passer de nouvelles commandes.

Les renseignements figurant sur les catalogues, prospectus et tarifs du Fournisseur sont donnés à titre indicatif et sont révisables à tout moment. La société HF PERFUMES est en droit d’y apporter toutes modifications qui lui paraitront utiles à l’exception des commandes préalablement acceptées par elle et dans le respect des contrats conclus.

Conformément à la réglementation en vigueur, le Fournisseur se réserve le droit de déroger à certaines clauses des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, en fonction des négociations menées avec l’Acheteur par l’établissement de Conditions de Vente Particulières.

2/ COMMANDES ET TARIFS

2-1

Les ventes ne sont parfaites qu’après acceptation expresse et par écrit de la commande de l’Acheteur par le Fournisseur, qui s’assurera notamment de la disponibilité des produits demandés. Les commandes doivent être confirmées par écrit, au moyen d’un bon de commande dûment signé par l’Acheteur.

Le Fournisseur dispose de moyens de commande (y compris d’acceptation et de confirmation) électroniques permettant à l’Acheteur de commander les produits dans les meilleures conditions de commodité et de rapidité.

Pour les commandes passées exclusivement par Internet , l’enregistrement d’une commande sur le site du Fournisseur est réalisé lorsque l’Acheteur accepte les présentes conditions Générales  en cochant la case prévue à cet effet et valide sa commande. Cette validation implique l’acceptation de l’intégralité des présentes Conditions générales de vente et constituent une preuve du contrat de vente. La prise en compte de la commande et l’acceptation de celle ci sont confirmées par l’envoi d’un mail. Les données enregistrées dans le système informatique du Fournisseur constituent la preuve de l’ensemble des transactions conclues avec l’Acheteur.

2-2

Les produits sont fournis aux tarifs du Fournisseur au jour de la passation de la commande, et, le cas échéant dans la proposition commerciale spécifique adressée à l’Acquéreur. Ces tarifs sont fermes et non révisables pendant leur période de validité, telle qu’indiquée par le Fournisseur.

Ces prix sont nets et H.T, départ siège social du Fournisseur et emballage en sus. Ils ne comprennent pas le transport, ni les frais de douane éventuels et les assurances qui restent à la charge de l’Acheteur.

Les commandes peuvent être passées par mail, courrier ou fax. En ce qui concerne les commandes passées par mail, seules celles envoyées à l’adresse suivante : helene@hfperfumes.com seront traitées.

Pour tout rajout, seules les demandes effectuées par email seront prises en compte, ceci dans un délai de deux jours ouvrés maximum. HF PERFUMES ne manquera pas de mentionner sur son site les périodes de vacances au cours desquelles les commandes seront suspendues.

Les commandes non vérifiées par le client à réception ne pourront pas bénéficier d’avoirs ou autres réclamations.

2-3

En cas d’annulation de la commande par l’Acheteur après son acceptation par le Fournisseur, moins de DEUX jours ouvrés au moins avant la date prévue pour la fourniture des Produits commandés, pour quelque raison que ce soit hormis la force majeure, l’acompte versé à la commande tel que défini à l’article 4 « LIVRAISONS » des présentes Conditions Générales de vente sera de plein droit acquis au Fournisseur et ne pourra donner lieu à un quelconque remboursement.

3/ CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT

Un acompte correspondant à 50 % du prix total H.T d’acquisition des produits est exigé lors de la passation de la commande. Le solde du prix est payable au comptant, au jour de la livraison, dans les conditions définies à l’article 4 « LIVRAISONS » ci-après.

Le Fournisseur ne sera pas tenu de procéder à la livraison des produits commandés par l’Acheteur si celui ci ne lui en paye pas le prix dans les conditions et selon les modalités ci-dessus indiquées.

Le dernier paiement s’effectuera au jour de la livraison.

Les modes de paiement suivants peuvent être utilisés :

par carte bancaires : Visa, Master Card, American Express ou autres cartes bleues
par chèque bancaire. Celui ci devra être émis par une banque domiciliée en France métropolitaine ou à Monaco.
Par virement bancaire
Les paiements effectués par l’Acheteur ne seront considérés comme définitifs qu’après encaissement effectif par le Fournisseur des sommes dues

En cas de retard de paiement et de versement des sommes dues par l’Acheteur au-delà du délai ci-dessus fixé, et après la date de paiement figurant sur la facture adressée à celui-ci, des pénalités de retard calculées comme ci-après seront automatiquement et de plein droit acquises au Fournisseur, sans formalité aucune ni mise en demeure préalable :

• Il sera fait application d’un taux de pénalité, correspondant au taux de refinancement semestriel de la Banque centrale européenne (BCE) majoré de dix (10) points, soit 10,00%  (0,00 + 10) X montant TTC de la facture X nombre de jours de retard/365 ;

• D’une indemnité forfaitaire pour les frais de recouvrement de quarante euros (40 €).

Si les frais de recouvrement sont supérieurs à ce montant forfaitaire, une indemnisation complémentaire sera due, sur présentation des justificatifs.

Aucun escompte ne sera pratiqué par le Fournisseur pour paiement avant la date figurant sur la facture dans un délai inférieur à celui mentionné aux présentes Conditions Générales de Vente.

4/ LIVRAISONS

Les produits seront livrés comme mentionné sur le bon de commande et à défaut dans un délai de 8 semaines à compter de la réception par le Fournisseur du bon de commande correspondant et accompagné impérativement du montant de l’acompte exigible à cette date .

Ce délai ne constitue pas un délai de rigueur et le Fournisseur ne pourra voir sa responsabilité engagée à l’égard de l’acheteur en cas de retard de livraison n’excédant pas quinze jours ouvrés.

En cas de retard supérieur à quinze jours ouvrés non justifiés par le Fournisseur, l’Acheteur pourra demander la résolution de la vente. L’acompte déjà versé lui sera alors restitué par le Fournisseur.

La responsabilité du Fournisseur ne pourra en aucun cas être engagée en cas de retard ou de suspension de la livraison imputable à l’Acheteur ou en cas de force majeure.

L’adresse de livraison est obligatoire sur le Bon de commande, faute de quoi aucune réclamation ne sera acceptée en cas d’erreur de lieu de livraison.

Toutes les expéditions sont livrables au lieu de livraison, par service postal Colissimo, ou tout autre transporteur choisi par le Fournisseur.

En cas d’absence, un Avis de passage est laissé sur le lieu de livraison indiquant que le colis sera déposé dans un délai de vingt- quatre heures (24) au point de proximité choisi préalablement par le Client, ou indiquant qu’il devra être récupéré chez le transporteur.

L’Acheteur est tenu de vérifier l’état apparent des produits lors de la livraison. A défaut de réserves expressément formulées par l’Acheteur, lors de la livraison, les produits délivrés par le Fournisseur seront réputés conformes en quantité et qualité à la commande.

L’Acheteur disposera d’un délai de trois jours à compter de la livraison et de la réception des produits commandés pour émettre par écrit, de telles réserves auprès du Fournisseur. Aucune réclamation ne pourra être valablement acceptée en cas de non respect de ces formalités par l’Acheteur. Le Fournisseur remplacera dans les plus brefs délais et à ses frais, les Produits livrés dont le défaut de conformité aura été dûment prouvé par l’Acheteur.

 

5/ TRANSFERT DE PROPRIETE – TRANSFERT DES RISQUES

 

Le transfert de propriété des Produits, au profit de l’Acheteur, ne sera réalisé qu’après complet paiement du prix par ce dernier, et ce quelle que soit la date de livraison desdits Produits.

Quant au transfert de risques, l’Acheteur reconnaît que c’est au transporteur qu’il appartient d’effectuer la livraison, le Fournisseur étant réputé avoir rempli son obligation de délivrance dès lors qu’il a remis les produits commandés au transporteur qui les a acceptées sans réserves.

L’Acheteur ne dispose donc d’aucun recours en garantie contre le Fournisseur en cas de défaut de livraison des Produits commandés ni des dommages survenus en cours de transport ou de déchargement.

6/ IMPREVISION

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente excluent expressément le régime légal de l’Imprévision prévu par l’article 1195 du code civil pour toutes les opérations de vente de produits du Fournisseur à l’Acheteur. Le Fournisseur et l’Acheteur renoncent donc chacun à se prévaloir des dispositions de l’article 1195 du Code civil et du régime de l’imprévision qui y est prévu.

7/ EXECUTION FORCEE

Par dérogation aux dispositions de l’article 1121 du Code civil, les parties conviennent qu’en cas de manquement de l’une ou l’autre des Parties à ses obligations, la partie victime de la défaillance ne pourra en demander l’exécution forcée.

La partie victime de la défaillance pourra, en cas d’inexécution de l’une quelconque des obligations incombant à l’autre Partie, demander la résolution du contrat selon les modalités définies à l’article 10 « Résolution du Contrat ».

8/ EXCEPTION D’INEXECUTION

Il est rappelé qu’en application de l’article 1219 du Code civil, chaque Partie pourra refuser d’exécuter son obligation, alors même que celle-ci est exigible, si l’autre Partie n’exécute pas la sienne et si cette inexécution est suffisamment grave, c’est-à-dire susceptible de remettre en cause la poursuite du contrat ou de bouleverser fondamentalement son équilibre économique.

 

La suspension d’exécution prendra effet immédiatement, à réception par la Partie défaillante de la notification de manquement qui lui aura été adressée à cet effet par la Partie victime de la défaillance indiquant l’intention de faire application de l’exception d’inexécution tant que la Partie défaillante n’aura pas remédié au manquement constaté, signifiée par lettre recommandée avec demande d’avis de réception ou sur tout autre support durable écrit permettant de ménager une preuve de l’envoi.

Cette exception d’inexécution pourra également être utilisée à titre préventif, conformément aux dispositions de l’article 1220 du Code civil, s’il est manifeste que l’une des Parties n’exécutera pas à l’échéance les obligations qui lui incombent et que les conséquences de cette inexécution sont suffisamment graves pour la Partie victime de la défaillance.

Cette faculté est utilisée aux risques et périls de la Partie qui en prend l’initiative.

La suspension d’exécution prendra effet immédiatement, à réception par la Partie présumée défaillante de la notification de l’intention de faire application de l’exception d’inexécution préventive jusqu’à ce que la Partie présumée défaillante exécute l’obligation pour laquelle un manquement à venir est manifeste, signifiée par lettre recommandée avec demande d’avis de réception ou sur tout autre support durable écrit permettant de ménager une preuve de l’envoi.

9/ FORCE MAJEURE

Les parties ne pourront être tenues pour responsables si la non exécution ou le retard dans l’exécution de l’une quelconque de leurs obligations, telles que décrites dans les présentes découle d’un cas de force majeure, au sens de l’article 1218 du Code civil.

De convention expresse, les parties ont en outre convenu de déterminer  comme cas de force majeure les cas suivants :

Longue maladie d’une des parties supérieure à TROIS MOIS, justifiée sur certificat médical établi par un Médecin Expert ;

Pénurie grave des matières premières nécessaires à la fabrication des produits par HF PERFUMES et/ou par ses sous-traitants.

La Partie constatant l’événement devra sans délai informer l’autre partie de son impossibilité à exécuter sa prestation et s’en justifier auprès de celle-ci. La suspension des obligations ne pourra en aucun cas être une cause de responsabilité pour non-exécution de l’obligation en cause, ni induire le versement de dommages et intérêts ou pénalités de retard.
L’exécution de l’obligation est suspendue pendant toute la durée de la force majeure si elle est temporaire et ne dépasse pas la durée de trois mois.

Par conséquent, dès la disparition de la cause de la suspension de leurs obligations réciproques, les Parties feront tous leurs efforts pour reprendre le plus rapidement possible l’exécution normale de leurs obligations contractuelles. A cet effet, la Partie empêchée avertira l’autre de la reprise de son obligation par lettre recommandée avec demande d’avis de réception ou tout acte extrajudiciaire.

Si l’empêchement est définitif ou dépasse une durée de quatre- vingt dix jours (90), les présentes seront purement et simplement résolues selon les modalités définies à l’article «Résolution pour force majeure».

Si les frais de la situation pendant la suspension sont à la charge de la partie empêchée,

Pendant cette suspension, les Parties conviennent que les frais engendrés par la situation seront à la charge de la partie empêchée.

Si les frais de la situation pendant la suspension sont répartis par moitié,

Pendant cette suspension, les Parties conviennent que les frais engendrés par la situation seront répartis par moitié.

10/ RESOLUTION DU CONTRAT

Résolution pour Inexécution d’une obligation suffisamment grave
La partie victime de la défaillance pourra, nonobstant la clause « Résolution pour manquement d’une partie à ses obligations » figurant aux présentes, en cas d’inexécution suffisamment grave de l’une quelconque des obligations incombant à l’autre partie, notifier par lettre recommandée avec demande d’avis de réception à la partie défaillante , la résolution fautive des présentes, huit jours après l’envoi d’une mise en demeure de s’exécuter restée infructueuse et ce en application des dispositions de l’article 1224 du Code Civil.

Résolution pour Force majeure
La résolution de plein droit pour force majeure, ne pourra nonobstant la clause « Résolution pour manquement d’une partie à ses obligations » figurant ci-après, avoir lieu que Huit jours après l’envoi d’une mise en demeure notifiée par lettre recommandée avec demande d’avis de réception ou tout acte extrajudiciaire.

Résolution pour manquement d’une partie à ses obligations
En cas de non- respect par l’une ou l’autre des parties des obligations lui incombant visées aux articles du présent contrat, celui ci pourra être résolu au gré de la partie lésée.

Il est expressément entendu que cette résolution pour manquement d’une partie à ses obligations aura lieu de plein droit, huit jours après la réception d’une mise en demeure de s’exécuter, restée en tout ou partie, sans effet. La mise en demeure pourra être notifiée par lettre recommandée avec demande d’avis de réception ou tout acte extra judiciaire.

11/ VENTE SUR INTERNET

La vente de produits HF PERFUMES par le client sur Internet n’est autorisée que sur accord écrit préalable du Fournisseur. Toute vente ou publicité ne pourra se faire sans cet accord précisant à la fois le nom du site web et les produits proposés à la vente. Le non-respect de cette condition entraînera l’interdiction de vendre sur internet.

12/ PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

La société HF PERFUMES conserve l’ensemble des droits de propriété industrielle et intellectuelle relatifs aux marques, graphismes, produits, photographies, films et documentations techniques dont elle est seule titulaire, ceux ci ne pourront être communiqués ni exécutés sans son autorisation expresse. De même, les formules de création de parfums sont la propriété intellectuelle exclusive de HF PERFUMES.

13/ ATTRIBUTION DE JURIDICTION

Tous les litiges auxquels le présent contrat et les accords qui en découlent pourraient donner lieu concernant tant leur validité, leur interprétation, leur exécution, leur résolution, leurs conséquences et leurs suites seront soumis aux tribunaux de Grasse.

14/ DROIT APPLICABLE

De convention expresse entre les parties, les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et les opérations d’achat et de vente qui en découlent sont régies par le droit français. Elles sont rédigées en langue française. Dans le cas où elles seraient traduites en une ou plusieurs langues, seul le texte français ferait foi en cas de litige.

15/ ACCEPTATION DE L’ACHETEUR

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente ainsi que les tarifs ci-joints sont expressément agréés et acceptés par l’Acheteur, qui déclare et reconnaît en avoir une parfaite connaissance, et renonce, de ce fait, à se prévaloir de tout document contradictoire, et notamment ses propres conditions générales d’achat.

Préférences de confidentialité

Lorsque vous visitez notre site Web, il peut stocker des informations via votre navigateur à partir de services spécifiques, généralement sous la forme de cookies. Ici vous pouvez modifier vos préférences de confidentialité. Il convient de noter que le blocage de certains types de cookies peut avoir une incidence sur votre expérience sur notre site Web et sur les services que nous sommes en mesure d'offrir.

en savoir plus sur notre politique de protection de vos données

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Notre site utilise des cookies, principalement issus de services tiers. Définissez vos préférences de confidentialité et / ou acceptez notre utilisation de cookies.